

WSPU 9th GA Secretariat

Bureau of Inter-Parliamentary Organizations Secretariat of the House of Representatives U-Thong Nai Road, Bangkok, 10300 Thailand Tel.: +66 2357 3100 (ext.3160-1, 3249)

Fax: +66 2357 3154

E-mail: wspu9th@gmail.com

Members of the Executive Committee

Outgoing Committee

Full names	Positions	Countries
	Honorary President	
Madam Ewa Thalén Finné	President	Sweden
Hon.Mr.Thamrong Dasananjali	1 st Vice President	Thailand
Hon.Ju Young Lee	2 nd Vice President	South Korea
	Treasurer	
Mr.Steve Kent	Member	Canada
Abdullah Mohammad Altraiji	Member	Kuwait
H.E.Taher Al Junaibi	Member	Oman
Francisco Josell Forcadilla Matugas	Member	The Philippines
Saleh Alhumaidi	Member	Saudi Arabia
Ahmad Alhedawi	Ex-officio member	World Scout Bureau
Katarina Hedberg	Secretary General	Sweden
Yong Tak Cho	Director	South Korea
	Contact person	
Atif Abdelmageed Abdelrahman Regional Director	Contact person	Arab Scout Center
	World Scout Bureau	

New Committee

Full names	Positions	Countries
1. Hon. Ewa Thalén Finné	Honorary President	Sweden
2. Mr. Steve Kent	Honorary Consultant	Canada
3. Hon. Dr. Thamrong Dasananjali	President	Thailand
4. Hon. Mr. Ju-Young Lee	1 st Vice-President	South Korea
5. Hon. Mr. Taher Al Junaibi	2 nd Vice-President	Oman
6. Hon. Mr. John Kiarie	3 rd Vice-President	Kenya
7. Hon. Madam Jacky Deromedi	Member	France
8. Hon. Mr. Deogracias Victor Savellano	Member	The Philippines
9. Hon. Mr. Hassen Laamari	Member	Tunisia
10. Hon. Mr. Mohammed Eltahir Asil Abdelrazegh	Member	Sudan
11. (Honorable delegate from Japan – TBC)	Member	Japan
12. (Honorable delegate from Canada – TBC)	Member	Canada
13. Mr. Juan Reig (WOSM)	Ex Officio Member	Spain