

## The 9<sup>th</sup> WSPU General Assembly "Roles of the Parliament in Supporting Scout Movement towards SDGs Achievement" 12 – 14 November 2018

Election of the New President and Vice-President(s) of the World Scout Parliamentary Union (WSPU)

## I. Incumbent WSPU President and Vice-Presidents

Full names	Positions	NSPA (Country)
1. Madam Ewa Thalen Finne	President	Sweden
2. Dr. Thamrong Dasananjali	1 <sup>st</sup> Vice-President	Thailand
3. Mr. Ju-Young Lee	2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice-President	South Korea
4(Vacant)	3 <sup>rd</sup> Vice-President	_

## II. New WSPU President and Vice-President(s)

Full names	Positions	NSPA (Country)
1. Dr. Thamrong Dasananjali	President	Thailand
2. Mr. Ju-Young Lee	1 <sup>st</sup> Vice-President	South Korea
3. Mr. Taher Ali Al Junaibi	2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice-President	Oman
4. (Honorable delegate from Kenya)	3 <sup>rd</sup> Vice-President	Kenya

## III Name list of the incoming Executive Committee

Full names	<b>Incoming Positions</b>	Countries
Madam Ewa Thalén Finné	<b>Honorary President</b>	Sweden
1. Dr. Thamrong Dasananjali	President	Thailand
2. Mr. Ju-Young	1 <sup>st</sup> Vice-President	South Korea
3. Mr. Taher Al Junaibi	2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice-President	Oman
4. (Honorable delegate from Kenya – TBC )	3 <sup>rd</sup> Vice-President	Kenya
5. Madam Jacky Deromedi	Member	France
6. Madam Angelina	Member	The Philippines
7. Mr. John Kiarie	Member	Kenya
8. Mr. Hassen Laamari	Member	Tunisia
9. (Honorable delegate from Japan – TBC)	Member	Japan
10. (Honorable delegate from Canada – TBC)	Member	Canada
11.	Member	
12.	Member	
13. Mr. Juan Reig (WOSM)	Member	Spain
14. Mr. Steve Kent	Honorary consultant	Canada