World Scout Parliamentary Uion

| Full names | Incoming Positions | Countries |
|--------------------------------------|--------------------------------|-------------|
| Madam Ewa Thalén Finné | Honorary President | Sweden |
| 1. Dr. Thamrong Dasananjali | President | Thailand |
| 2. Mr. Ju-Young | 1 st Vice-President | Korea |
| 3. Mr. Taher Al Junaibi | 2 nd Vice-President | Oman |
| 4. (Honorable delegate from Kenya) | 3 rd Vice-President | Kenya |
| 5. Madam Jacky Deromedi | Member | France |
| 6. Madam Angelina | Member | Philippines |
| 7. Mr. John Kiarie | Member | Kenya |
| 8. Mr. Hassen Laamari | Member | Tunisia |
| 9. (Honorable delegate from Japan) | Member | Japan |
| 10. (Honorable delegate from Canada) | Member | Canada |
| 11. Mr. Juan Reig (WOSM) | Member(Ex-Officio) | Spain |
| 12. Mr. Steve Kent | Honorary consultant | Canada |

Introduction of the Excutive Committee Members

Nomination of a Drafting Committee (2 delegates) for the Draft Bangkok Declaration and the Concluding Report of the 9thGeneral Assembly

Drafting Group to Finalize the Draft **Bangkok Declaration** 1. Mr. Steve Kent (Canada)

2. Mr. Preecha Vajrabhaya (Thailand)

Drafting Group to Finalize the Concluding Report of the 9th WSPU General Assembly

- 1. Dr. Thamrong Dasananjali (Thailand)
 - 2. Mr. Ju-Young Lee (South Korea)

Future Events of the WSPU

10th WSPU General Assembly

In 2022, in the Republic of Korea Exact date and venue will be confirmed by the next host.